in , ,

Seniors Level 3 (Book 1 of 2)

By Rev John A. Heys, edited by Pastor J.J. Lim

This catechism book is based upon the principle that Genesis 3:15 is the mother promise, the first announcement of the Gospel promise, and that all Old Testament history is the unfolding of that promise.We have, therefore, divided the entire period from creation to the birth of Christ into five periods, each period ending with a decisive victory for the Church in the fulfillment of this promiseā€¦The sixth victory is treated in New Testament History for Seniors in the glorious coming of Christ at the end of time to usher in the everlasting Sabbath.We have also emphasized in each period the scriptural truth that our covenant God remains faithful to His promise even though His Church constantly reveals herself to be unfaithful.


Download “Seniors-Book-1-Khmer.pdf” Seniors-Book-1-Khmer.pdf – Downloaded 669 times – 1 MB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Character Building Supplement

Seniors Level 3 (Book 2 of 2)