in , ,

Beginners Level 1 (Book 1 of 3)

By Rev C. Hanko, edited by Pastor J.J. Lim
This is the first in a series of three books which treat the history of the Bible in story form for children from the ages of six to eight years. This first book covers the history from creation through the judges. Each lesson covers a certain phase of history and touches only some outstanding event or events. The teacher in the classroom will determine how much other material should be introduced in the discussion, but it should be borne in mind that children grasp the history best when their attention is focused on but one or two outstanding incidents.


Download “Beginners Level 1 (Book 1 of 3)” Beginners-Book-1-Khmer.pdf – Downloaded 987 times – 1 MB

Written by Gratia Dei Sola Media

Gratia Dei Sola Media (GDS) was founded
in 2009 and is an independent, not-for-profit
Christian organization. Our mission is to support
the Church in its work of teaching sound
doctrine, by translating and/or publishing sound
Christian material for both adults and children, to
encourage growth in grace and in the knowledge
of the Lord Jesus Christ.

We subscribe to the cardinal doctrines of the
Christian faith as expressed in the Ecumenical
Creeds and to the teachings of the Reformed
faith as expressed in the Three Forms of
Unity (The Belgic Confession, the Heidelberg
Catechism, and the Canons of Dort) and the
Westminster Standards of the 1640s. The choice
and preference of material to be handled by
the society will, as such, be determined by
their agreement with the above Confessional

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Toddler’s Catechism

Beginners Level 1 (Book 2 of 3)