in , ,

Beginners Level 1 (Book 2 of 3)

By Rev C. Hanko, edited by Pastor J.J. Lim
This is the second in a series of three books which treat the history of the Bible in story form for children from the ages of six to eight years.This second book treats the history from the beginning of Saul’s reign to the return of the Jews from captivity.The teacher will notice that generally only one or two events are treated in each lesson, rather than the many details. The teacher will use his own discretion in determining how much other material should be included in the discussion in the class room.


Download “Beginners Catechism Book 2” Beginners-Book-2-Khmer.pdf – Downloaded 886 times – 1 MB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Beginners Level 1 (Book 1 of 3)

Beginners Level 1 (Book 3 of 3)