in , , ,

Beginners Level 1 (Book 3 of 3)

By Rev C. Hanko, edited by Pastor J.J. Lim
This is the third in the series of catechism books which deal with the stories of the Bible for children from the age of six to eight. The first two books covered the history of the Old Testament, while this one treats the history of the New Testament.Each lesson deals with only one phase of the history, rather than entering into detail on all the events. Also, the facts of history are stressed with the significance brought out, whenever possible, toward the end of the lesson. The teacher should use his own discretion in determining how much other material should be included in the classroom discussion.


Download “Beginners Catechism Book​​3” Beginners-Book-3-Khmer.pdf – Downloaded 704 times – 879 KB

Written by Gratia Dei Sola Media

Gratia Dei Sola Media (GDS) was founded
in 2009 and is an independent, not-for-profit
Christian organization. Our mission is to support
the Church in its work of teaching sound
doctrine, by translating and/or publishing sound
Christian material for both adults and children, to
encourage growth in grace and in the knowledge
of the Lord Jesus Christ.

We subscribe to the cardinal doctrines of the
Christian faith as expressed in the Ecumenical
Creeds and to the teachings of the Reformed
faith as expressed in the Three Forms of
Unity (The Belgic Confession, the Heidelberg
Catechism, and the Canons of Dort) and the
Westminster Standards of the 1640s. The choice
and preference of material to be handled by
the society will, as such, be determined by
their agreement with the above Confessional

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Beginners Level 1 (Book 2 of 3)

Juniors Level 2 (Book 1 of 2)